zodiac... pisces

Dating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect veramaDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect ripDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect alanDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect kouki
Default Female Profile

michelle

69, female, single

Newport Beach, United States

Going to Bali and want to share it with someone

I have an opportunity to visit Bali and explore the culture, religion, art, music and FOOD. Would enjoy having a companion who would share the fun and who knows where it will go? Scuba, horseback riding, gardens, beaches, waterfalls, temples . . .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect luizDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect hddDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect terryDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect govindaDating Prospect samDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect sh4h3r