religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect samDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect agusDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect ericshepardson
Default Female Profile

michelle

69, female, single

Newport Beach, United States

Going to Bali and want to share it with someone

I have an opportunity to visit Bali and explore the culture, religion, art, music and FOOD. Would enjoy having a companion who would share the fun and who knows where it will go? Scuba, horseback riding, gardens, beaches, waterfalls, temples . . .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect arusDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect clayDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect gaz