religion... buddhist

Dating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect samDating Prospect alanDating Prospect hddDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect arusDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect haikal
Default Male Profile

rickys180

55, male, separated

Huntington, United States

Search for balance, love and friendship

I love to have good intelligent conversation and I have a good sense of humor. I am thin but muscular and I work out daily. I am interested in an attractive intelligent woman that is calm and content. I love music, films, books, mountains, water and travel.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect dityooDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect clayDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect gazDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect martinvareno