relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect alanDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect vievieDating Prospect samDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect aline
Go Dating Now chauvet

chauvet

49, male, divorced

Nuqret el-Darfil, New Caledonia

Hi :-)

I live in New Caledonia with my daughter 10 years old. Divorced since 4 years. My sports : Kiteboarding, Wave Paddle, VTT. I love camping in island or forest. I'm looking for single woman ready to change her life and comme to live with me in New Caledonia. :-)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: French

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now ronda

ronda

35, female, divorced

Montefaro, Spain

In God i trust

I am a loyal, sincere, soft and hard working woman; I adore the simple things in my life. My friends say that I am a well-mannered, polite, strong but gentle. I think I am a lady who is beautiful inside and on the outside – heart and body. If you want to try me, you would not regret because I will do my best to make you enjoy every moment of your life. I love the nature, hiking and the mountains, boating and the sea. I enjoy everything what looks beautiful. I adore travelling and fitness training. I am trying to keep the health way of the life and I am trying to do my best for my body and my soul. I like to make photos and to be photographed. I think that picture can reflect man’s soul and body; the eyes can show his sight to the world.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect gazDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect ripDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect dougDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect jyoti