pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect arusDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect dityooDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect hddDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect clayDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect stephen007
Default Male Profile

waketheguru

52, male, single

Abianbase, Indonesia

just having a look

Interest include fishing ,rugby ,horse racing,relaxing having a beer,travelling to Bali for a relaxing holiday,hiring a driver and cruising around looking at different parts of there country ,going to different restaurants and generally doing all the tourist things

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Average

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect estebanDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect ripDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect alezzDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect dougDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect zekiadana