pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect alineDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect clayDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect terryDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect arusDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect acheric54
Default Female Profile

natalia

56, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am someone who generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jog

I am looking for a man who is honest, faithful, loyal, sincere, caring and loving n who is willing to give me his love and heart. Well I'm a loving, caring, honest woman with average smarts, although not into Games. I have morals, looking for a man who is the same... A man of his words. I can be independent, but looking to find someone I can rely on.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect koukiDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect putraDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect gazDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect estebanDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect samDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect rbj