personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect alanDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect ripDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect alezz
Default Female Profile

realloverrty

39, female, single

Alamosa, United States

let us smile with pride

I am a very cheerful person, I always have a good mood and try to give it to people around me. I am kind, communicative and caring. I am open to new friendship and adventures! I dream of creating a family and really want to have children.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Tolerant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alineDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect teflonDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect samDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect luizDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect deagusDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect agusDating Prospect ianflint