personality... serious

Dating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect luizDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect clay
Default Male Profile

gater11

48, male, single

Thornlie, Australia

looking for someone special to have fun with and go from there

im outgoing fun loving person i like to travel like sight seeing like the beach and anything outdoors aswell as home indoors with someone special im not a game player if i get treated with respect by a person they will be treated with nothing but respect

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect veramaDating Prospect agusDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect samDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect ripDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect malibumike