personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect dougDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect angela1
Default Female Profile

rosebaby211

39, female, single

Louisville, United States

Am here looking for my soulmate and not here for games

I am a mature and family-minded woman. Among my merits and qualities you will certainly find those which are so desirable for a man in his future wife. I am a very caring and loving, loyal and easy-going, humorous and joyful, kind and attentive, passionate and playful. My mood never depends on the weather and even if it is cold and rainy outside I always stay optimistic and smiling.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sensitive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect luizDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect teflonDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect alineDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect terryDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect gazDating Prospect alezz