personality... responsible

Dating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect arusDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect teflonDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect mariahDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect alanDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect americana
Default Male Profile

bfantab

52, male, single

Bada, Indonesia

Visiting Bali soon, searching for female friend.. It can be something short term and open to more possibilities.

I am athletic older male, in good shape, mixed ASIAN, from Nevada, USA.. I enjoy the ocean, rain, movies, dine out, fun and hanging out. I am single, no kids, semi retired in USA, would like to live few months in Bali... not sure.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect luizDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect alineDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect putraDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect martinvareno