personality... reliable

Dating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect vievieDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect luizDating Prospect hddDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect hindulover
Default Male Profile

zaidm53

59, male, divorced

Washington, United States

Searching For true love

I am a loving, caring and understand man with good sense of humor looking for his other special half to spend the rest of his life with. Please only women with a true commitment and motivation to a long term relationship should contact me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: Dutch

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lydia

31, female, single

Torre de Lloris, Spain

Love is a beautiful thing

Quite difficult to describe myself, but I'll try in a couple of words. I believe in my heart is burning a little flame, and the right man will kindle the real fire of feelings there. Honesty plays a very important role in the life for me, I think it is a treasure that can be obtained without money. I like to give others my smile, to support people and help them. The woman should be a support for her man, and yet she is a decoration for his life in some extent. That's why I strive always to improve me and to look beautiful. But do not think that I'm small and naive girl, in my life there were a lot of hurtful things and a painful tests, so I know what it means to be strong. I know how to set goals and strive for them.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Spain

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect clayDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect abhir57