personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect agusDating Prospect arusDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect terryDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect suryabali
Default Male Profile

tim

54, male, single

Bakewell, Australia

looking for a date

Hi ..i am after a good girl. I work long hrs and work 5 months at a time so after i finish my time at work looking to go to whom i choose and spend some relaxing time off with .that some one i do not care where they are as i have 4 weeks off to visit and see if we are right for each other..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect gazDating Prospect dougDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect clayDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect jipi