personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect alineDating Prospect terryDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect madfisherman1983
Default Male Profile

juliom

38, male, single

Adelaide, Australia

Hi going to be in bali early September.

I'm an Aussie but born in Central America, have lived in Australia most my life. I enjoy playing sports and also a bit of computer gaming. I like reading about technology, environment and nature, science and space, and also a good fantasy book. I listen to most styles of music but prefer laid back type of tunes, unless its party time :D

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect govindaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect dougDating Prospect ripDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect samDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect clayDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect mark143