personality... humorous

Dating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect clayDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect luizDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect ripDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect arusDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect dityooDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect madfisherman1983
Default Male Profile

charlie7

66, male, divorced

Bali Mester, Indonesia

Hi....I'm Charlie

Hi...my name is Charlie and I am originally from England but have lived in SouthEast Asia for eighteen years....the last eleven of those in Indonesia. I have been married and divorced have two daughters who are grown up. Looking to date and see where it goes....

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect dimsum