personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect deagusDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect terryDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect arusDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect hindulover
Default Male Profile

ninnicab

43, male, single

St Ives, United Kingdom

Do you like to Travel? You could be the person I'm looking for!

I love to travel. I have visited Asia on at least 15 occasions from India to Timor Leste. I travel abroad for 4 month every year. I enjoy the beach, bars, clubs, concerts. Basically anything outdoors. I enjoy different foods depending on the country I visit. Indian is high up on my list along with stir fry, nasi goreng and fish. I drive for a living and have a small group of really good friends that I can count on for anything if I need help. I am an outgoing guy so find talking to new people easy, but I also enjoy spending time on my own with my own thoughts.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Go Dating Now aussiefunguy

aussiefunguy

38, male, divorced

Yarrawonga, Australia

Adventure wanted... inquire within!

Hi. I’m an Aussie guy looking for someone fun and very open minded sexually. I love to hang out and have drinks and good times. Having a partner willing to try fun things in the bedroom is a big thing for me. I’m very open and love many different things. Please don’t judge. Ask me anything you want. I’m here to get to know you :) thanks

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect ripDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect hddDating Prospect alineDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect alanDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect haikalDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect luckman72