personality... dependable

Dating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect dougDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect putraDating Prospect hdd
Default Male Profile

johnnyj

66, male, separated

Mosgiel, New Zealand

Cuddles are important

I am a self employed car dealer who enjoys spending time with my children and grand kids .Have travelled Australia most of the Pacific Islands and Bali 7 times,Visiting Bali in October and would love to find a companion and see what happens from there.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect teflonDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect clayDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect alezzDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect arusDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect mariahDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect agusDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect mark143