personality... daring

Dating Prospect luizDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect arusDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect dougDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect ripDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect hddDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect madano25
Default Male Profile

islovereal

43, male, single

Melbourne, Australia

well I am here for you to make it two for me and for you .let's see if we can be together .hope for ever

My name is christoph. I am a very dedicated person when it comes to friendships and relationships. In my free time I like to workout and read. I'm pretty much up for anything, I enjoy trying new things at least once. I enjoy going out, but also like those quiet evenings in at home, spending it with some one "special maybe you, cuddling. I would enjoy being able to spend the day share it with you and finding something interesting to do.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

stephen

42, male, single

Denpasar Barat, Indonesia

Hi Well I'm very new here and plans to stay all going well a very long time. I'm from Ireland and have a professional position of employment. Hope to

I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, sociaLizing with quality peOple. Would like to meet somebody on the same wave length...Easy going,good to be around and positive! Myself – Fun loving and spontaneous. Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth, news, work.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect gazDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect putraDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect luckman72