personality... cultured

Dating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect alezzDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect putraDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect govindaDating Prospect sam
Default Male Profile

specialbbman

40, male, complicated

Sydney, Australia

enjoy the moment

I love music, movies, beaches, travelling, writer, relaxing, sleeping ....... haha ... talking, walking, take pictures, have fun, sleeping, love, carefull, laughs hahahaha Be funny and relaxing always is very good !! I love healthy food too, organic food, but also I love pizza and sandwiches Hahahha very balance .. I love life soooooooooooo much!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: Other

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect jipiDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect alineDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect ripDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect acheric54