personality... courteous

Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect putraDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect alanDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect arusDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect hdd
Default Male Profile

adriaan

60, male, single

Amsterdam, Netherlands

sporty scholar looking for bright woman

not less than a prince from a fairy tale: handsome, exceptionally bright, had a successful career, three beautiful kids and a taste for life; in other words: gods greatest gift to single women; more details to be provided at a later stage if and when i find my match; be surprised: in real i am quite modest

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: Dutch

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

teresa

36, female, single

Sandusky, United States

i am looking for my love, i am looking for my love

i am miss Teresa an easy and fair going person that is full of love,trust,caring,kind,truth,honesty, hardworking and understaning seriously looking for love.i will tell you more about my self later when we must have known our selves.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect dougDating Prospect agusDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect estebanDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect teflon