personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect govindaDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect hddDating Prospect luizDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect putraDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect dityoo
Default Male Profile

jjsh8989

37, male, single

Doutchi Mangor, Qatar

romantic, decent but fun loving

looking for a nice Balinese girl to meet during my vacation who can accompany me during my vacation... i like to travel and meet new people, enjoying travelling around the world... like to have fun and enjoy every bit of life and looking forward to do the same when i come for my next vacation to Bali... Come on ladies, lets meet up and have a nice time together

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect agusDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect alineDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect alanDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect ripDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect luckman72