personality... clever

Dating Prospect gazDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect agusDating Prospect luizDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect samDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect michaelk
Default Male Profile

sanjay219

60, male, single

A.P.Dabolim, India

Gentlemen seeking Charming female

I am tall, fair with pleasant personality, educated, a bit reserved, open minded, kind and gentle. I believe in true love and faithful relationship. I do not like conflict, and go to great lengths to avoid it. Adaptable and spontaneous, I value peace and comfort at home, love and mutual , understanding in the relationship.In general I enjoy beautiful things as they make me happier By nature I am disciplined I have many hobbies including photography, wild life, nature etc. Most of all I like traveling. I like visiting places and meeting people,watching good movies, listening to good music, I adore being outdoors, long walks and picnics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

aliceben

38, female, single

New Haven, United States

Am good looking lady...

(443) 347-3350 TEXT ME HERE, SEEKING FOR REAL LOVE AND SOUL MATE, TRUTHWORTHY RELATIONSHIP, NO PLAYING GAMES... Am Alice ben by name, All I am looking for is "True Love," no Games, no Playing around, just want to find my soul mate in life,the only man i will connect with in every way. i want someone who will make me feel like I'm the only one for him. Good communicator, good listener, and someone willing to give 100 percent relationship.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect busukiDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect putraDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect deagusDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect ianflint