personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect alineDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect ripDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect leelka
Default Male Profile

kim

58, male, single

North Perth, Australia

mojo326

I am honest, fun loving, kindhearted, reliable, thoughtful, strong and healthy. I could talk for hours about my life experiences so far as it has they have been full of adventure. Experiences I will never live to forget. I enjoy challenging all that life throws at me and take the good with the not so good. I am hoping to find a lady with her own dreams and has a good sense of humour as I believe being able to see the funny side is a great attribute. I would like her to have honest morals and an have an understanding and trusting heart. I don't enjoy drama or an uncompromising nature, jealousy can undermine a great relationship. I appreciate a strong point of view and respect someone who sticks to their values. I like to travel and still have much to see, I like to be active and look for new challenges. I am a romantic at heart and enjoy good wine, romantic walks on the beach, cuddling on the sofa, dinner with friends, shopping and family activities. Music is a hobby and I play guitar to while away the boredom, I also enjoy a good movie and most activities around and on the water. If you like what you read I am the mojo you need.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deagusDating Prospect alanDating Prospect putraDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect terryDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect mariahDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect teflonDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect balituris