intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect agusDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect alezzDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect alanDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect mikecool
Default Male Profile

robbie

49, male, separated

Perth, Australia

Looking for companionship

Interested in meeting a caring and loving woman to share life and love with into the future, I am a loving caring person myself and enjoy the company of people with these qualities. I enjoy outdoors and indoor activities, reading, gardening, cooking, sightseeing, swimming, riding, walking. Hope to find someone looking for a long term relationship of much love and laughter and happiness.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect dougDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect putraDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect ripDating Prospect hddDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect estebanDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect gazDating Prospect alec73b