ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect haikalDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect alineDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect alanDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect leelka
Default Male Profile

kronn

40, male, single

Central, Singapore

Hello Folks

I work in Singapore in banking industry and come from Toronto, Canada. I am looking for friends in Bali as I come there pretty often and love the place. I am a relax person and I can assure you fun to be with. I am looking for friends to start with and see what destiny brings in for us..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deagusDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect hddDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect arusDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect doug