girl winks

Dating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect terryDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect busukiDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect agus
Go Dating Now nursey

nursey

54, female, single

Newcastle, Australia

friends first

Fun, bubbly, down to earth, loves Bali the relaxed life style. Like my own space, do what I want, when I want. Work hard, long hours as a nurse. Like someone to hang out with while on holidays, see where things may lead. Distance doesn't bother me gives time to appreciate each other and own space.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now louisa300

louisa300

41, female, single

Hoskins, United States

I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship,I am not interested in games or drama.

I dont smoke..i dont drink..in my free time i enjoy going to the beach, swimming, singing, dancing, reading, writing, traveling, cooking lol am the best cook, camping, fishing, hunting, playing golf, watching movies, listening to good music, hanging out with friends and families

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect alineDating Prospect gazDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect arusDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect clayDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect haikalDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect kamikaze