favoriate guys

Dating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect clayDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect alineDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect luizDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect michaelk
Go Dating Now amalfi

amalfi

63, male, divorced

Drakenburg, Germany

Love and Romance

Everyone can see that I am not a young boy. What my calendar shows is just an arithmetic sequence. Numbers say nothing. Of course I'm not the judge for everyone but for the right one I want to be the best My philosophie : Words can not change everything only exemples.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dityooDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect arusDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect dougDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect markblassio