body art... brandings

Dating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect alezzDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect ripDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect madfisherman1983
Default Male Profile

zaidm53

59, male, divorced

Washington, United States

Searching For true love

I am a loving, caring and understand man with good sense of humor looking for his other special half to spend the rest of his life with. Please only women with a true commitment and motivation to a long term relationship should contact me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: Dutch

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lexxjones

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

nice looking

I'd describe myself as: I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who he is and a sense of direction about where he wants to be. I can appreciate a man who sees a woman as a friend and a partner..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect arusDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect deagusDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect alanDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect gaz