addictions... regularly

Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect arusDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect hddDating Prospect alanDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect esteban
Default Male Profile

mjmgilbert

57, male, single

Belfast, New Zealand

I am a very nice guy looking for a genuine relationship with someone who wants to share life with someone together.

I am a hard working person that is looking for a real loving relationship. I love food, wine, travel, exercise and sport. I am a calm easy going sort of guy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samDating Prospect ripDating Prospect terryDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect luizDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect randy020